Babycare

Review about a babycare prouct

1 to 3 years

Created by Kavita Singh
Updated on Aug 01, 2018

Moms, any reviews about milk and bath johnsons baby bath? Good for this season?

  • 9
Comments ()
Kindly Login or Register to post a comment.

| Aug 13, 2018

I personally prefer mamaearth body wash... which is very good to use and safe for babies.

  • Report

| Aug 10, 2018

same hee i tried it n it caused bad reaction then swtiched to mamaearth wash its excellent no allergy. a drop is enough.. best part no chemocals

  • Report

| Aug 07, 2018

I personally didnt like it... as it caused allergy to my skin, you can try using mamaearth baby body wash its amazing.

  • Report

| Aug 06, 2018

Well I don't use this brand as my pediatrics say no to this brand try mamaearth body each for your kid its safe and natural its a clinically tested also

  • Report

| Aug 03, 2018

its good but it causes lot of irritation in eyes. you can alternatively try mama earth bath body wash. its hypoallergic and toxin free

  • Report

| Aug 03, 2018

Its good if u choose naturally made mamaearth body wash. Its toxin free and organic

  • Report

| Aug 03, 2018

See lots of issues are reported against johnsons. So its your personal choice if you opt for it. But babys are really delicate and sensitive so i would suggest you to use Mamaearth baby body wash. Its completely natural and safe as its free from harmful chemicals.

  • Report

| Aug 02, 2018

i havent used j& j products as reviews r very bad. m using mamaearth baby bath n lotion n belive me it gives u good results. chemical free product n dermatologically tested too.

  • Report

| Aug 01, 2018

hi kavita singh! what might suit one child, might not suit others.. try on her hand first and do a patch test.. to ensure it is safe for yr child.

  • Report
Loading
{{trans('web/app_labels.text_Heading')}}

{{trans('web/app_labels.text_some_custom_error')}}

{{trans('web/app_labels.text_Heading')}}

{{trans('web/app_labels.text_some_custom_error')}}